Goodwood School

Principal 

David Graham

david@goodwood.school.nz


Deputy Principal

Marsha Copping

marsha@goodwood.school.nz



Senior Teaching Team

Chris Garland

(Senior Team Leader)

Year 5/6 kaiako

chris@goodwood.school.nz

 

Madi Durston

Year 5/6 kaiako


madi@goodwood.school.nz

Megan O'Connor

Year 5/6 kaiako


meganoconnor@goodwood.school.nz

 

Katie Mackenzie

Year 5/6 kaiako

 

katie@goodwood.school.nz



Middle Teaching Team

Lynda Alton

(Associate Prinicpal and 

Middle Team Leader) 

Year 3/4 kaiako

lynda@goodwood.school.nz

Brooke Burton

Year 3/4 kaiako


brooke@goodwood.school.nz

Georgia Moore

Year 3/4 kaiako

georgia@goodwood.school.nz



Tori Goble

 Year 3/4 kaiako

tori@goodwood.school.nz


Lisa Hargreaves

Year 3/4 kaiako

lisa@goodwood.school.nz



 




Junior Teaching Team 

 

Deb Taylor

(Junior Team Leader) 

Year 1/2 kaiako 

deb@goodwood.school.nz

 

Tracy Tyschen

Year 1/2 kaiako 

tracy@goodwood.school.nz

 

Bailey Ferve

Year 1/2 kaiako

 

 bailey@goodwood.school.nz

 

Shelley Hack

Year 0/1 kaiako

 

shelley@goodwood.school.nz



Paula Kibby

Year 0/1 kaiako

paula@goodwood.school.nz 

Cathy Smith

Year 1/2 kaiako

cathy@goodwood.school.nz


Nickee Verstraten
Year 0/1 Kaiakao





nickee@goodwood.school.nz


Jane Mackie
Year 0 Kaiako





jane@goodwood.school.nz

Kirsten Donaldson
Release/Relief Teacher
Kelly Foster
Release Teacher

Support Team

Jenny Comer

Executive Officer

jenny@goodwood.school.nz

Trudy Dimec 

Office Administrator

trudy@goodwood.school.nz

 

 Grant Keane

Property Manager

grant@goodwood.school.nz

Claire Bertrand

Reading Recovery

claire@goodwood.school.nz

Kerin Frost

After School Care Supervisor

 

Inette Geldenhuys

Teacher Aide

Bevan Tohia

 Teacher Aide


Marian Simmons

Teacher Aide

Cynthia Doole
Teacher Aide
Gill McCarthy
Teacher Aide
Diane Tabor
Teacher Aide