Goodwood School

Principal 

David Graham

 


david@goodwood.school.nz



Deputy Principal

Marsha Copping

SENCo 


marsha@goodwood.school.nz


Associate Principal

Lynda Alton 

 

 

lynda@goodwood.school.nz 

 

 


Senior Teaching Team

Chris Garland

(Senior Team Leader)

Year 5/6 kaiako


chris@goodwood.school.nz

 

Georgia Moore


Year 5/6 kaiako


georgia@goodwood.school.nz


Megan O'Connor


Year 5/6 kaiako


meganoconnor@goodwood.school.nz


 

Hannah Evans

Year 5/6 kaiako

 

hannah@goodwood.school.nz


 



Middle Teaching Team

Lynda Alton

(Middle Team Leader) 

Year 3/4 kaiako


lynda@goodwood.school.nz

Dom Lock

Year 3/4 kaiako


dom@goodwood.school.nz

Kelsie Ross

Year 3/4 kaiako


kelsie@goodwood.school.nz


Raewyn Chapman

 Year 3/4 kaiako


raewyn@goodwood.school.nz

Brooke Burton

Year 3/4 kaiako




brooke@goodwood.school.nz 


 

Sian Dougherty

Year 3/4 kaiako


sian@goodwood.school.nz


Junior Teaching Team 

 

 

Deb Taylor

(Junior Team Leader) 

Year 0/1 kaiako 


deb@goodwood.school.nz


 

 

Tracy Tyschen

 

Year 1/2 kaiako 

tracy@goodwood.school.nz


 

Jane Mackie

 

 

Year 1/2 kaiako

jane@goodwood.school.nz 


 

Mary Guest

Year 1/2 kaiako


mary@goodwood.school.nz


Laura Gladstone

Year 0 kaiako


 


laura@goodwood.school.nz 

Cathy Smith

Year 1/2 kaiako

 

cathy@goodwood.school.nz



Shelley Hack

Year 0/1 kaiako

 

shelley@goodwood.school.nz










Support Team

Jenny Comer

Executive Officer


jenny@goodwood.school.nz

Trudy Dimec 

Office Administrator


trudy@goodwood.school.nz

 

 Grant Keane

Property Manager


grant@goodwood.school.nz


Kerin Frost

After School Care Supervisor

 

Claire Bertrand

Reading Recovery 

claire@goodwood.school.nz

Gill McCarthy

 

Teacher Aide

 

Sarah Taylor

Teacher Aide