Goodwood School

Principal 

David Graham


david@goodwood.school.nz



Deputy Principal

Marsha Copping

SENCo 


marsha@goodwood.school.nz

Associate Principal

Lynda Alton 

 

 

lynda@goodwood.school.nz 

 

 


Senior Teaching Team

Chris Garland

(Senior Team Leader)

Year 5/6 teacher


chris@goodwood.school.nz

 

Clayton Smith

Year 5/6 teacher


clayton@goodwood.school.nz


Melissa Martin

Kahui Ako - Across School Leader 

Year 5/6 teacher



melissa@goodwood.school.nz

Donna O'Connor

Year5/6 teacher


donna@goodwood.school.nz

Kelly Foster

Kahui Ako - within school leader 

Year 5/6 teacher

 

kelly@goodwood.school.nz


Middle Teaching Team

Carmel Stock

(Middle Team Leader) 

Year 3/4 teacher


carmel@goodwood.school.nz

Liz Sudfeldt

Year 3/4 teacher


liz@goodwood.school.nz

Claire Bertrand

Year 3/4 teacher


claire@goodwood.school.nz


 Megan O'Connor

Year 3/4


meganoconnor@goodwood.school.nz


 



Junior Teaching Team 

 

 

Deb Taylor

(Junior Team Leader) 

Year 1 teacher 


deb@goodwood.school.nz


 

 

Abby Fleury

 

Year 1 teacher 

abby@goodwood.school.nz 


 

 


 

Raewyn Chapman

Year 2 teacher


raewyn@goodwood.school.nz


Hayley Bacon

 

Year 2 teacher

hayley@goodwood.school.nz 

 

Support Team

Jenny Comer

Executive Officer


jenny@goodwood.school.nz

Trudy Dimec 

Office Administrator


trudy@goodwood.school.nz

 

 Grant Keane

Property Manager


grant@goodwood.school.nz

Kanjon Callaghan 

Molly Brown

After School Care Supervisor

 

Heather Krishnan

Reading Recovery 


Gill McCarthy

Teacher Aide

 

Sarah Taylor

Teacher Aide