Goodwood School

Principal 

David Graham


david@goodwood.school.nz




Deputy Principal

Marsha Copping


marsha@goodwood.school.nz




Senior Teaching Team



Chris Garland

(Senior Team Leader)

Year 5/6 teacher


chris@goodwood.school.nz

 

Tanya Taylor

Year 5/6 teacher


tanya@goodwood.school.nz


Melissa Collins

Year 5/6 teacher



melissa@goodwood.school.nz


 


Donna O'Connor

Year5/6 teacher


donna@goodwood.school.nz

Kelly Foster

Year 5/6 teacher

 

kelly@goodwood.school.nz



Middle Teaching Team



Carmel Stock

(Middle Team Leader) 

Year 3/4 teacher


carmel@goodwood.school.nz

Liz Sudfeldt

Year 3/4 teacher


liz@goodwood.school.nz

Claire Bertrand

Year 3/4 teacher


claire@goodwood.school.nz



 Megan O'Connor

Year 3/4


meganoconnor@goodwood.school.nz


 




 

Junior Teaching Team    

 Anna Gerritsen

(Junior Team Leader)

Year 1 teacher


anna@goodwood.school.nz

Deb Taylor

Year 2 teacher 


deb@goodwood.school.nz

Megan Smith

Year 2 teacher


 megan@goodwood.school.nz

 

Abby Fleury

 

Year 1 teacher 

abby@goodwood.school.nz 

Hayley Bacon

 

Year 1 teacher

hayley@goodwood.school.nz 

   

 

Support Team

 

 

     

Jenny Comer

Executive Officer


jenny@goodwood.school.nz

Trudy Dimec 

Office Administrator


trudy@goodwood.school.nz

   

 Frank Callaghan

Property Manager


frank@goodwood.school.nz

Kanjon Callaghan 

Molly Brown

After School Care Supervisor

 

 

Heather Krishnan

Reading Recovery 


Di Berney

Teacher Aide


 

Sarah Taylor

Teacher Aide